Switching user profile shows old user for a while #636

Closed
opened 2019-08-10 19:35:53 +00:00 by tae · 0 comments
Member

While switching user profile, you are able to see the previous user's profile for a while.
This is more noticeable in slow 3G network.

PleromaSoykaf__1_

While switching user profile, you are able to see the previous user's profile for a while. This is more noticeable in slow 3G network. ![PleromaSoykaf__1_](/attachments/7d8adefb-aa7c-4206-ad7d-28e3e0809cc2)
Sign in to join this conversation.
No milestone
No project
No assignees
1 participant
Notifications
Due date
The due date is invalid or out of range. Please use the format "yyyy-mm-dd".

No due date set.

Dependencies

No dependencies set

Reference
pleroma/pleroma-fe#636
No description provided.