follow button: confusing behaviour
Could be related to issue #853
When you click on "follow" button, button text changes to "awaiting authorisation" and most of the times reverts back to "follow". This is confusing, as user may think the request was not taken into account. Most of the time user has to click 4 or 5 times before the button finaly displays "followed". Button should keep the "awaiting authorisation" state before confirmation is received.