Feature Request: Prevent accidental closing tab if user is composing new post
Some websites make a warning when user is closing window.
While this can be annoying, I see this can be used to not accidentally lose entered data: head, text, attachments, polls and so on.
To upload designs, you'll need to enable LFS. More information